HIGH-PERFORMANCE COMPOSITE PRODUCTS SINCE 1945
North & South America
USA
Mrs. Candi L. Burdick
Director of Aftermarket Sales
 
The Gill Corporation
4056 Easy Street
El Monte, CA 91731-1087
USA
TEL: +1 626-258-2736
FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: cburdick@thegillcorp.com
Mrs. Robin Davis
Aftermarket Sales Manager
Domestic US, Aftermarket and MRO
The Gill Corporation
183 Carrington Lane
Winston Salem, NC 27127
USA
TEL: +1 626-941-8631
FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: rdavis@thegillcorp.com

Mr. George Cluett
Northwest Regional Sales Manager

AK, ID, OR, and WA

The Gill Corporation
11206 NE 68th St

Unit 225
Kirkland, WA 98034
USA

CELL: +1 425-418-3817

FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: gcluett@thegillcorp.com

Mark Shioleno
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MS, SC, TN, VA, and WV
 
The Gill Corporation
221 Boxelder Drive
Aiken, SC 29803
USA
TEL: +1 626-434-6008
FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: mshioleno@thegillcorp.com
Mr. Robert (Bob) Cumberledge
Regional Sales Manager
AR, CA, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, UT, and WY
The Gill Corporation
108 Birdcall Ln
Argyle, TX 76226
USA

TEL: +1 626-652-8403

FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: rcumberledge@thegillcorp.com

Customer Service
CO, CT, DE, HI, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NV, OH, PA, RI, VT, and WI
 
The Gill Corporation
4056 Easy Street
El Monte, CA 91731-1087
USA
TEL: +1 626-443-4022
FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: info@thegillcorp.com
Canada
Mrs. Robin Davis
Aftermarket Sales Manager
Domestic US, Aftermarket and MRO
The Gill Corporation
183 Carrington Lane
Winston Salem, NC 27127
USA
TEL: +1 626-941-8631
FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: rdavis@thegillcorp.com
Canada - Airline / OEM / MRO
Customer Service

 
The Gill Corporation
4056 Easy Street
El Monte, CA 91731-1087
USA
TEL: +1 626-443-4022
FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: info@thegillcorp.com
South and Central America / Bahamas / Carribean / Mexico

Mr. Manny Salgado

United Aerospace Corporation
9800 Premier Pkway
Miramar, FL 33025
USA

TEL: +1 954-364-0085
FAX: +1 954-364-0089
EMAIL:

mannys@unitedaerospace.com

  BACK TO TOP